Welcome To W.R. Satz School

Dear Families of the W. R. Satz School,

The Executive Board Members of the W.R. Satz Parent Support Group (“PSG”) welcome you to another school year!

We hope you had an enjoyable summer and are ready for what we hope will be a great experience at Satz for your student – whether he or she is about to start here or is returning to the school.  

We have been hard at work planning this year’s special events, fundraisers and fun in-school activities for the students, staff and families. Your membership and support are critical to the success of our school group. The PSG has already sponsored two Welcome Back Bagel Breakfasts for the students. We are in the process of planning teacher luncheons, and the 8th Grade Graduation Dinner-Dance. One new event that we are so excited about is the 7/8th grade Halloween Dance. This is the first time the PSG is putting this together, and can’t wait for the kids to have some good old fashioned middle school fun. We have been an active group in the school and have maintained a constant presence. With your help and support, we will continue to host all of these fun activities and enhance the school in whatever way we can. 

For information on how to stay involved with your student’s middle school experience, please visit our website: www.holmdelparents.org and select W.R. Satz School.   

We look forward to meeting new parents, reconnecting with friends and working with our excellent teaching staff and administrators.  If you should have any questions, please feel free to contact Danielle at [email protected].


2023-2024 WRS PSG Executive Board

Danielle Impreveduto – President

Jen Muller – VP Membership 

Jessie Lauter & Sam Polovina – Co-VP of Fundraising

Erin Ballanco– Corresponding Secretary

Jamie Placca – Recording Secretary

Krista Messenkopf – Treasurer

Egg My Yard

The PSG is proud to announce the
Executive Board for 2023-2024:

PresidentsDanielle Impreveduto
VP MembershipJennifer Muller
VPs FundraisingSam Polovina
Jessie Lauter
Corresponding SecretaryErin Ballanco
Recording SecretaryJamie Placca
TreasurerKrista Messenkopf