Upcoming Events

PSG Meetings
Time: 9:30 AM
Place: Satz Cyber Center
Monday, Sept. 18, 2017
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018
Monday, Mar. 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Back to School NightMonday, Sept. 25, 2017
Welcome Back Breakfast 7th gradeMonday, Oct. 2, 2017
Satz Snack Shack - Generally every ThursdayOctober - 5, 12, 19, 26
November - 2, 16, 30
December - 7, 14
January - 4, 11, 18, 25
February - 1, 8, 15, 23
March - 1, 15, 22
April - 12, 19, 26
May - 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
Satz Fall Clothing DriveMonday, Nov. 13 - Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017
Welcome Back Teacher Cookie EventFriday, Oct. 6, 2017
Concessions Sale at 8th grade FairDate TBD
Satz Tricky Tray EventThursday, Mar. 8, 2018
Recycling Drive CollectionMonday, March 12, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
Recycling Drive SaleSaturday, April 14, 2018
Satz Spring Clothing DriveMonday, Apr. 16 - Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018
Spring PicturesThursday, Apr. 19, 2018
Teacher Appreciation LuncheonFriday, May 4, 2018
Graduation DVD Fundraiser-Due DateFriday, June 2, 2018
8th Grade Graduation Dinner DanceTuesday, June 19, 2018