Upcoming Events

PSG Meetings
Time: 9:30 AM
Place: Satz Cyber Center
Monday, Sept. 19, 2016
Monday, Oct. 17, 2016
Monday, Nov. 21, 2016
Monday, Dec. 19, 2016
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017
Monday, Mar. 20, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Welcome Back BBQWednesday, Sept. 28, 2016
Welcome Back Teacher's LuncheonWednesday, Oct. 13, 2016
Satz Snack Shack - Generally every ThursdayOctober - 6, 13, 20, 27
November - 3, 17
December - 1, 8, 15
January - 5, 12, 19, 26
February - 2, 9, 16, 23
March - 2, 16, 23, 30
April - 6, 20, 27
May - 4, 11, 18, 25
Satz Fall Clothing DriveMonday, Nov. 14 - Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016
Mulberry Market Shopping EventThursday, Dec. 8, 2016
Harlem Wizards FundraiserThursday, Jan. 26, 2017
La Ginestra Food FundraiserTuesday, Feb. 28, 2017
Satz Tricky Tray EventThursday, Mar. 9, 2017
Collection of Sports Equipment for Drive2017-2018 School Year
Sports Recycling Drive2017-2018 School Year
Satz Spring Clothing DriveMonday, Apr. 17 - Saturday, Apr. 22, 2017
Spring PicturesThursday, Apr. 20, 2017
Teacher Appreciation LuncheonWednesday, May 17, 2017
Barnes & Noble Yearbook SigningMonday, June 19, 2017
8th Grade Graduation Dinner DanceThursday, June 22, 2017