HHS PTSO 2021-2022 Calendar

September

●     Tues Aug 31 7PM – Membership table at Incoming Students Orientation at HHS

●     Monday, September 13: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf. Rm.

●     Thurs, Sept 15: Welcome Back Get-together for teachers and staff 2:15pm-3:15pm

●     Wednesday, September 22: PTSO Meeting 9:30 AM- HS Auditorium

●     Thursday, Sept 23: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf. Rm.

October

●     Wednesday, October 27: PTSO Bake Sale*

●     Wednesday, October 27: PTSO Meeting 7PM (Demystifying College Presentation)  

●     Thursday, October 28: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf. Rm.

November

●     Thursday, November 11: Fall Fling-Lemoncello

●     Wednesday, November 17: PTSO Meeting 9:30 AM- HS Auditorium

●     Wednesday, November 17: PTSO Bake Sale*

●     Thursday, November 18: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM- HS Library Conf. Rm.

December

●     Wednesday, December 22: PTSO Bake Sale*

January

●     Wednesday, January 26: PTSO Meeting 9:30 AM- HS Auditorium

●     Wednesday, January 26: PTSO Bake Sale*

●     Thursday, January 27:  Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM- HS Library Conf. Rm.

February

●     Thursday, February 10: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf. Rm.

●     Wednesday, February 23: PTSO Bake Sale*

●     Wed, Feb 23: PTSO Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Auditorium

●     Thursday, February 24: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS  Library Conf. Rm.

March

●     Thursday, March 10: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf Rm.

●     Wednesday, March 23: PTSO Meeting 9:30 AM- HS Auditorium

●     Wednesday, March 23: PTSO Bake Sale*

●     Thursday, March 24: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM- HS Library Conf. Rm.

April

●     Thursday, April 7: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf. Rm.

●     Wednesday, April 27: PTSO Bake Sale*

●     Wednesday, April 27: PTSO Meeting 7 PM- HS Auditorium

●     April 28: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM- HS Library Conf. Rm.

 

May

●     Sunday, May 1: GARAGE SALE (Satz front parking lot and resident homes)

●     Thursday, May 12: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf. Rm.

●     Wednesday May 25:  PTSO Meeting 9:30 AM- HS Auditorium (vote on 2022-2023)

●     Wednesday, May 25: PTSO Bake Sale*

●     Thursday, May 26: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM- HS Library Conf. Rm.

June

●     Wednesday, June : PTSO End of Year Meeting time and location TBD

●     Thursday, June 9: Project Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM – HS Library Conf. Rm.

●     Mon. June 13th – Senior Award Presentations

●     June _____ : Year-end staff and admin breakfast/lunch

●     Tuesday, June 21: PROJECT GRADUATION

 

 

*All bake sales begin at 2:10 PM